Kandace Anthony, MS

Student Resource Coordinator

(314) 935-7754 ~  k.anthony@wustl.edu

See full bio

Kimberly Eldridge, PhD

Manager of Operations

(314) 935-5898 ~ kimberly.eldridge@wustl.edu

See full bio

Joan Downey, MD/MPH

Pre-Health Advisor

(314) 935-7997 ~ downey@wustl.edu

See full bio

Liz Gilmore

Academic Programs Coordinator

(314) 935-5978 ~ egilmore@wustl.edu

See full bio

Laura Gross

Disability Resources Coordinator

(314) 935-8550 ~ lauragross@wustl.edu



See full bio

Corine Jones

Academic Services Coordinator

(314) 935-7991 ~ coco@wustl.edu

See full bio

Kristin Korte

Disability Resources Testing Coordinator

(314) 935-7635 ~ korted@wustl.edu@wustl.edu

See full bio

Lisa Kuehne

Math Programs Coordinator

(314) 935-4226 ~ lmkuehne@wustl.edu

See full bio

Libby Lessentine

Disability Resources Coordinator

(314) 935-4062 ~ elessentine@wustl.edu

See full bio

Erika Loudenslager

Disability Resources Testing Coordinator

(314) 935-3119 ~ elouden@wustl.edu

See full bio

Jay Sriram, PhD

Assistant Director for Academic Programs

(314) 935-2705 ~  jayanthisriram@wustl.edu

See full bio

Heather Stout

Assistant Director for Disability Resources

(314) 935-4153 ~ stout.h@wustl.edu

See full bio